Posted by: hollobetty | March 21, 2010

You Alone

You Alone, make my spirit yield.
You Alone, I long to worship.
You Alone, I will always praise.
You Alone, the most beautiful, kindest person I’ve never seen.
You Alone, whose love is always consistent, trust-worthy and will never fail.
whose love is radiating, because you are the light, the light of life.
You Alone, are my heart’s desire.
You Alone, the apple of my eye.
No one can compare with you,
You are my Savior, my Father any my King!

Leave a Reply

Categories

